Unser kompetentes Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Dr. Claudius Wasmer

Of Counsel
cwasmer@wms-stb.de

Sandra Kraml

Partnerin
skraml@wms-stb.de

Niels Mazur

Partner
nmazur@wms-stb.de

Lena Alter

Steuerfachangestellte
lalter@wms-stb.de

Julia Bruns

Steuerberaterin
jbruns@wms-stb.de

Gustaw Kochon

Steuerfachwirt
gkochon@wms-stb.de

Vanessa Schmidt

Steuerfachangestellte
vschmidt@wms-stb.de

Ella Friedrich

Steuerfachangestellte
efriedrich@wms-stb.de

Niklas de Gouw

Auszubildender
ndegouw@wms-stb.de

Petra Haas

Sekretariat
phaas@wms-stb.de

Monika Kauntz

Steuerfachangestellte
mkauntz@wms-stb.de

Isabel Miska

Steuerfachangestellte
imiska@wms-stb.de

Lisa Meinke

Steuerfachangestellte
lmeinke@wms-stb.de

Melissa Nagl

Steuerfachangestellte
mnagl@wms-stb.de

Viktoria Pfaffenrot

Steuerfachwirtin
vpfaffenrot@wms-stb.de

Robin Möst

Steuerassistent, Master of Arts
rmoest@wms-stb.de

Claudia Breitruck

Steuerfachangestellte
cbreitruck@wms-stb.de

Steffen Zeiße

Dipl. Betriebswirt
szeisse@wms-stb.de

Daniela Rieder

Sekretariat
drieder@wms-stb.de

Kim Chiara Bueckins

Steuerassistentin
kanzlei@wms-stb.de

Natalia Trofin

Steuerassistentin, M.A.
kanzlei@wms-stb.de

Salma Malik

Auszubildende
kanzlei@wms-stb.de