Unser kompetentes Team

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Dr. Claudius Wasmer

Dr. Claudius Wasmer

Partner
cwasmer@wms-stb.de

Sandra Kraml

Sandra Kraml

Partnerin
skraml@wms-stb.de

Niels Mazur

Niels Mazur

Partner
nmazur@wms-stb.de

Steffen Zeiße

Steffen Zeiße

Dipl. Betriebswirt
szeisse@wms-stb.de

Patrick Mertsch

Patrick Mertsch

Dipl. Kaufmann
pmertsch@wms-stb.de

Klaudia Kluge

Klaudia Kluge

Steuerfachwirtin, gepr. Bilanzbuchhalterin
kkluge@wms-stb.de

Viktoria Pfaffenrot

Viktoria Pfaffenrot

Steuerfachwirtin
vpfaffenrot@wms-stb.de

Julia Käß

Julia Käß

Master of Taxation
jkaess@wms-stb.de

Isabel Miska

Isabel Miska

Steuerfachangestellte
imiska@wms-stb.de

Ella Friedrich

Ella Friedrich

Steuerfachangestellte
efriedrich@wms-stb.de

Monika Kauntz

Monika Kauntz

Steuerfachangestellte
mkauntz@wms-stb.de

Simon Völker

Simon Völker

Steuerfachangestellter
svoelker@wms-stb.de

Gustaw Kochon

Gustaw Kochon

Steuerfachangestellter
gkochon@wms-stb.de

Lisa Meinke

Lisa Meinke

Steuerfachangestellte
lmeinke@wms-stb.de

Giulia Carnevale

Giulia Carnevale

Steuerfachangestellte
gcarnevale@wms-stb.de

Mihrali Özkan

Mihrali Özkan

Steuerfachangestellter
moezkan@wms-stb.de

Petra Haas

Petra Haas

Sekretariat
phaas@wms-stb.de

Eva Kufner

Eva Kufner

Sekretariat
ekufner@wms-stb.de

Franjo Josipovic

Franjo Josipovic

Auszubildender
fjosipovic@wms-stb.de

Melissa Nagl

Melissa Nagl

Auszubildende
mnagl@wms-stb.de

Vanessa Schmidt

Vanessa Schmidt

Auszubildende
vschmidt@wms-stb.de